

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 1 October 2024, the members of the board of directors of NWS Holdings Limited (新創建集團有限公司*) (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry (Chairman)

Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lam Jim (Chief Operating and Financial Officer)

Mr. Cheng Chi Leong, Christopher

Non-executive Directors

Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo

(alternate director to Mr. William Junior Guilherme Doo: Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Patrick)

Mr. Tsang On Yip, Patrick

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Shek Lai Him, Abraham

Mr. Lee Yiu Kwong, Alan

Mrs. Oei Wai Chi Grace Fung

Mr. Wong Kwai Huen, Albert

Prof. Chan Ka Keung, Ceajer

Ms. Ng Yuen Ting, Yolanda

The Company has five board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director serves:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry	С				
Mr. Cheng Chi Ming, Brian	M		M	M	M
Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang	M		M	M	M
Mr. Lam Jim	M				M
Mr. Cheng Chi Leong, Christopher	M				
Mr. Shek Lai Him, Abraham		M	M	С	
Mr. Lee Yiu Kwong, Alan		M	С	M	M
Mrs. Oei Wai Chi Grace Fung					M
Mr. Wong Kwai Huen, Albert					С
Prof. Chan Ka Keung, Ceajer		C	M	M	
Ms. Ng Yuen Ting, Yolanda					M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant board committees

M - Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 1 October 2024

* For identification purposes only